McDonell Memorial – McDonell Central Hall of Fame Inductees

<u>Year</u>	Service-Achievement	<u>Year</u>	Athletic Achievement
2002	Mylon "Mig" Hebert '48 Sharon See '67	2002	Gerald "Gerry" Uchytil (former coach) Robert "Bob" Morgan ' 51 David "Dave" Geissler ' 82
2003	Delores Schneider '53 Dorothy Schneider "53 Lawrence "Nick" Nicolai '55	2003	James "Jim" Jolliffe ' 49 Robert "Bob" Gelina '62
2004	Don "EZ" Stumpf '52 Terry Willkom '60	2004	Eugene "Gene" Mower ' 47 Debbie Roesler (former coach) was also made an honorary alum *
2005	Katie Thornton Kopp '47 Richard "Dick" ' 53 & LaVonne Stoehr Marquie '52 Bernard "Bernie" Sokup '55	2005	Mary (Leis) Fleming ' 83 Charles "Chuck" Couture '47 Jack Stelter '70
2006	Wilfred "Wilf" Hebert '69 Steve ' 64 & Lynda Cyr Robert "Bob" Konop "70	2006	Denise Boos '84 Dan Rubenzer '82 John Bromeisl '70
2007	Merlyn "Minnow" Gingras '51 Charles "Chuck" Frenette '67 Julie (Bembnister) Clark '73	2007	Tony Schoch '78 Bonnie (Anger) Nicolai ' 84 Sue (Rauscher) Bleskachek '85 <i>Posthumously Booster Club Organizers</i> Clifford "Cliff" Scheidler Laurence Paul Frank Fliehr
2008	Charles "Chuck" Devine '51 Thomas "Tom" Chisholm '48 Norbert "Norb" Tlachac '50	2008	Jake Goettl '94 Karen (Morrisey) Stellrecht '93 Dennis "Denny" Laramy (former coach)
2009	Phyllis Bowe Goettl '59 Fr. William Felix ' 73	2009	Randy & Rick Baier '88 Dave Flanagan – former coach Larry Thiel ' 61 Emily (Haley) Mason '96
2010	Tom Voitl '67 Eugene Krhin (1 st lay faculty)	2010	Chris (Boos) Opsal '89 Peter Donndelinger – former faculty

Gerald Schaefer "

George Frederick "

William "Bill" Patterson - 58

McDonell Memorial – McDonell Central Hall of Fame Inductees

Year Service-Achievement

Year Athletic Achievement

In 2011 it was decided to induct members into the Hall of Fame every even year. Therefore, no inductees in 2011. There are special events that may push to an odd year.

2012	Father Dan Farley ' 76	2012	John "Johnny" Smith '48 Christopher "Chris" Bowe '91	
2014	Charles "Chuck" Card '53 Kevin Geissler '73	2014	David Bleskachek '85 Sharon McDonald Cade '72 James Haley '70 Ryan Stelter '96	
2016	James LeCleir '59 Pat Bischel '70 Greg Devine '52	2016	Joe Scheidler '72 Lisa (Fehr) Steinmetz '88 Joe Werner '02 Matt Monarski '88	
		2017	Kevin Swoboda	
2018	Deacon Gerald 'Lefty' Devine '53 Daniel J. Hunt '78 Carol Rowan Shepard '68		2018 Tim Bowe '90 Ben Gardow '90 Robert 'Bob' J. Gelina '62	

2019 Steve Roesler '14H

HONORARY (H) ALUMNI

Are selected on the even years. There are special events that may push to an odd year.

2004 * Debbie Roesler	Class of 2012 (1st year): Brother Roger Betzold Jerry & Mary Kuehl Jerry & Carol Way Larry Dahl Pamelann Shulte Rusty Volk	Class of 2014 Skip & Rose August Cathy Greenseth Carolyn Peloquin Steve Roesler Peggy Nehring	Class of 2016 Mary Huffcutt Alice Butler Marty Bushland John Flanagan
Class of 2017	Class of 2018	2020	

Jenny Schafer	Richard "Dick" Willi Greg Misfeldt	none	